1.Vorsitzender
1.Vorsitzender

1.Vorsitzender

 

Olaf Zinke

Rosenstrasse 5

49751 Hüven

 

Telefon: 05952 / 969810

E-Mail: olaf.zinke@ewetel.net

 

2.Vorsitzender
2.Vorsitzender

2.Vorsitzender

 

Johannes Jansen

Im Köhlken 2

49751 Sögel-Eisten

 

Telefon: 05952 / 990536

E-Mail: johannes.jansen@edv4000.de

Kassenwart
Kassenwart

Kassenwart

 

Frank Rickermann

Lahner Str. 28

49751 Hüven

 

Telefon: 05952 / 94199114

E-Mail: frank.rickermann@web.de

Schriftführer
Schriftführer

Schriftführer

 

Alexander Wester

Rosenstrasse 18

49751 Hüven

 

Telefon: 05952 / 9681197

E-Mail: alexander.wester2@ewetel.net

Jugendwart
Jugendwart

Jugendwart

 

Oliver Wester

Am Eichenwall 14

49751 Hüven

 

Telefon:

E-Mail: wester.oliver@yahoo.de

 

 

Pressewart
Pressewart

Pressewart

 

Stefan Rump

Rosenstr. 7

49751 Hüven

 

Telefon: 05952 / 990616

 

E-Mail: stefan.rump@ewetel.net

Sportwart
Sportwart

Sportwart

 

Thomas Schröer

Lindenstrasse 4

49751 Hüven

 

Telefon: 05952 / 2737

E-Mail: t.schrooer@kfz-deboer.de

Frauenwartin
Frauenwartin

Frauenwartin

 

Claudia Hinrichs

Lahner Str.11

49751 Hüven

 

Telefon: 05952 / 691

E-Mail: gaststaette.hinrichs@web.de

Frauenwartin
Frauenwartin

Frauenwartin

 

Regina Rickermann

Lageweg 6

49751 Hüven

 

Telefon: 05952 / 990075

E-Mail: regina.rickermann@web.de

1. Beisitzer
1. Beisitzer

1. Beisitzer

 

Sven Baalmann

Hauptstr. 13

49751 Sögel-Eisten

 

Telefon: 0172/7035669

E-Mail: Sven.baalmann1991@gmail.com

2. Beisitzer
2. Beisitzer

2. Beisitzer

 

Pascal Hinrichs

Am Eichenwall 26

49751 Hüven

 

Telefon: 0176/22572667

E-Mail:pascal.hinrichs@gmail.com

Trainer C-2
Trainer C-2

Trainer C-Jugend 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Olaf Zinke

Rosenstrasse 5

49751 Hüven

Telefon: 05952 / 969810

E-Mail: olaf.zinke@ewetel.net

 

Henrik Brinkmann

Pappelstr. 6

49751 Hüven

Telefon: 05952 / 851

 

Stefan Rump

Rosenstr. 7

49751 Hüven

05952/990616 

Trainer E-2
Trainer E-2

Trainer E-Jugend

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lukas Plaggenborg

Am Eichenwall 20

49751 Hüven

 

Telefon: 0176 / 55383580