1.Vorsitzender
1.Vorsitzender

1.Vorsitzender

 

Olaf Zinke

Rosenstrasse 5

49751 Hüven

 

Telefon: 05952 / 969810

E-Mail: olaf.zinke@ewetel.net

 

2.Vorsitzender
2.Vorsitzender

2.Vorsitzender

 

Johannes Jansen

Im Köhlken 2

49751 Sögel-Eisten

 

Telefon: 05952 / 990536

E-Mail: johannes.jansen@edv4000.de

Kassenwart
Kassenwart

Kassenwart

 

Frank Rickermann

Lahner Str. 28

49751 Hüven

 

Telefon: 05952 / 94199114

E-Mail: frank.rickermann@web.de

Schriftführerin
Schriftführerin

Schriftführerin

 

Christina Rolfes

Lageweg 4

49751 Hüven

 

Telefon: 05952 / 9695790

E-Mail: rolfesc@web.de

 

 

Jugendwart
Jugendwart

Jugendwart (Interim)

 

Olaf Zinke

Rosenstrasse 5

49751 Hüven

 

Telefon: 05952 / 969810

E-Mail: olaf.zinke@ewetel.net 

 

Pressewart
Pressewart

Pressewart

 

Stefan Rump

Rosenstr. 7

49751 Hüven

 

Telefon: 05952 / 990616

 

E-Mail: stefan.rump@ewetel.net

Sportwart
Sportwart

Sportwart

 

Thomas Schröer

Lindenstrasse 4

49751 Hüven

 

Telefon: 05952 / 2737

E-Mail: t.schrooer@kfz-deboer.de

Frauenwartin
Frauenwartin

1. Frauenwartin

 

Pos. vak.

Frauenwartin
Frauenwartin

2. Frauenwartin

 

Regina Rickermann

Lageweg 6

49751 Hüven

 

Telefon: 05952 / 990075

E-Mail: r.rickermann@web.de

1. Beisitzer
1. Beisitzer

1. Beisitzer

 

Dennis Willoh

Gartenstr. 6

49751 Hüven

 

Telefon: 05952/9699876

E-Mail: d.willoh@ewe.net

2. Beisitzer
2. Beisitzer

2. Beisitzer

 

Carolin Rump

Am Eichenwall

49751 Hüven

 

Telefon: (folgt)

E-Mail: carolin.rump@web.de

3. Beisitzer
3. Beisitzer

3. Beisitzer

 

Jens Schmidt

Lageweg 15

49751 Hüven

 

Telefon: 05952 / 9692859

E-Mail:jens.schmidt@ewetel.net

 

 

 

 

Trainer 1. Herren SG Eisten-Hüven/Berßen
Trainer 1. Herren SG Eisten-Hüven/Berßen

Trainer 1. Herren SG Eisten-Hüven/Berssen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel Holtgers

 

Telefon: 05962 / 2499

E-Mail: Daniel.holtgers78@gmail.com

Trainer B-Jugend JSG Eisten-Hüven/Berßen

Trainer B-Jugend JSG Eisten-Hüven/Berßen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Olaf Zinke

Rosenstrasse 5

49751 Hüven

Telefon: 05952 / 969810

E-Mail: olaf.zinke@ewetel.net